Meet Our Indianapolis Team

Partners

Randy Belden

Randy Belden

Indianapolis Partner

rbelden@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2626

Scott Parkinson

Scott Parkinson

Indianapolis Partner

sparkinson@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2610

Stephen Warstler

Stephen Warstler

Indianapolis Partner

swarstler@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2600

Travis Belden

Travis Belden

Indianapolis Partner

tbelden@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2603

Controller

Ashley Howe

Ashley Howe

Indianapolis Controller

ahowe@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2611

Carrie Holmes

Carrie Holmes

Indianapolis Controller

cholmes@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2618

Inside Sales

Chase Lamm

Chase Lamm

Indianapolis Inside Sales

clamm@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2624

Diane Birdwell

Diane Birdwell

Indianapolis Inside Sales

dbirdwell@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2601

Polly Templeton

Polly Templeton

Indianapolis Inside Sales

ptempleton@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2613

Stacy Frank

Stacy Frank

Indianapolis Inside Sales

sfrank@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2607

Outside Sales

Gina Williams, LC

Gina Williams, LC

Indianapolis Outside Sales

gwilliams@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2614

Zach Newcomb

Zach Newcomb

Indianapolis Outside Sales

znewcomb@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2609

Jeff Dupree

Jeff Dupree

Indianapolis Outside Sales

jdupree@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2606

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Indianapolis Outside Sales

jhall@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2628

Pam Eberhardt

Pam Eberhardt

Indianapolis Outside Sales

peberhardt@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2612

Quotations

Heidi Garriott

Heidi Garriott

Indianapolis Quotations

hgarriott@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2619

Jeff Dupree

Jeff Dupree

Indianapolis Quotations

jdupree@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2606

Jeff Ratcliff

Jeff Ratcliff

Indianapolis Quotations

jratcliff@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2605

Field Coordination

Charlie Warstler

Charlie Warstler

Indianapolis Field Coordinator

cwarstler@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2608

Lighting Design and Applications

Nikki Chalk

Nikki Chalk

Indianapolis Lighting Design & Applications

nchalk@esl-spectrum.com
317-223-2604

Yuting Yau, LC

Yuting Yau, LC

Indianapolis Lighting Design & Applications

yyau@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2615

Lighting Control Systems

Jeremy Barsten

Jeremy Barsten

Indianapolis Lighting Control Systems

jbarsten@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2602

Ted Bowe

Ted Bowe

Indianapolis Lighting Control Systems

tbowe@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2627

David Heck

David Heck

Indianapolis Lighting Control Systems

dheck@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2625

Warehouse

Bo Belden

Bo Belden

Indianapolis Warehouse Manager

bbelden@esl-spectrum.com
317.223.2608

ESL-SPECTRUM

Indianapolis Corporate Office
1591 N. Harding Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-951-2310
FAX: 317 951 2310

Fort Wayne Office
721 Airport North Office Park, Suite 715
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: (260) 486-4117
Fax: (260) 486-2027

ESL-SPECTRUM

South Bend Office
115 S. Main Street, Suite 204
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 255-2151
Fax: (574) 255-5919

Evansville Office
2201 Morgan Avenue
Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 424-1043
Fax: (812) 464-8249

Gallery